BEAUTIFUL STORIES OF LOVE AND SPIRITUALITY –RELIGION OF TREES BY LISA L. BORM!

RELIGION OF TREES BLURB.jpg

giphyROTLLB.gif

February 24, 2017Format: Paperback

I love this book. I am not typically satisfied with novellas, but this one was lovely. The words wrapped me in warmth and I felt as if I was there. It was more than a series of stories, but a homecoming. If you are looking for something to restore you, this is the book.

BUY RELIGION OF TREES AT AMAZON

About karenwritesmurder

I am a writer, blogger and radio host. I love to read and my love of books has lead me down this path. People tell me I write like Janet Evanovich. I take that as a compliment as I love her Plum books. I feel like Stephanie and Laura could be best friends.
This entry was posted in LISA L. BORM, O & P AUTHORS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment